## Ramona PTA Executive Board Nominations 2017-2018

President Matthew Lyons

Executive VP Briana Lorge

1<sup>st</sup> VP Programs vacant

2<sup>nd</sup> VP Ways/Means Amy Wiersma

3<sup>rd</sup> VP Membership Lisa Borchert

4<sup>th</sup> VP Hospitality Arika Burchell

Treasurer Cara Hipwell

Secretary Natalie Curley

Auditor Vacant

Historian Maribel Gershman